ALERTS

Town Hall Lobby Closed! - July 07, 2020

The Town Of Fordoche Is Taking Every Precaution To Limit The Exposure of The Coronavirus To Our C... [more...]

Close

Town Hall

The Fordoche Town Hall is your resource for information and questions about our local government as well as services offered in our community.  Home to the Mayor and Town Council and all other service departments, we welcome you to our city and encourage you to call or stop by during business hours!

Town Hall Office Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Closed for Lunch 12:00 p.m.- 1:00 p.m.

 

Holidays Observed

The Town Hall will be closed on the following days throughout the year:

New Year's Day.......Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Good Friday.......Monday, April 13, 2020

Memorial Day.......Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day.......Thursday, July 2, 2020

Labor Day.......Monday, September 7, 2020

Veteran's Day.......Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day........Thursday, November 26, 2020

Christmas Eve.......Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day.......Monday, December 28, 2020

New Year's Day.......Thursday, December 31, 2020

 

Town Hall

Town Hall